At Van's Auto Service, we understand the importance of trust when it comes to your car. That's why we encourage you to see what our valued customers have to say about their experiences with our auto repair services.

We're committed to providing honest, reliable repairs and exceptional customer service. Read through our genuine reviews and see for yourself why so many choose Van's Auto Service to keep their vehicles running smoothly!

You don't have to take our word for it! Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Van's Auto Service:


reviewicon
01/17/2024

I came in with low tire pressure. I appreciate the good service, honesty, and kindness I was given. I highly recommend Van's Auto Service.


reviewicon
07/14/2023

Incredible service. While driving up 25 on vacation our front right wheel came off! A-Plus towing (also great) got us to Marty's shop in 45 mins and he got us back on the road in 2.5 hours. Absolutely amazing staff of high quality mechanics. I can't recommend Marty and his team enough!


reviewicon
09/15/2023

Repaired our AC and checked out car for any other problems. Our car had been in storage a long while and wanted to be sure road worthy. Thanks so much!


reviewicon
07/27/2023

Excellent service only place I'll take my truck


reviewicon
09/07/2023

Great service definitely recommend! Truck hasn't driven this good in years!


reviewicon
02/14/2024

Fantastic service.


reviewicon
08/02/2023

They do good work at a fair price Hard to find these days


reviewicon
02/14/2024

Superb service, over-the-top customer care, knowledgeable with the ability to relay information in a way I could understand, and just an all around good experience is what you'll receive from the Van's Auto Crew. Thank you Stacy, Terry, and Brenda for taking such good care of us


reviewicon
07/31/2023

My family and I were headed to Pigeon Forge for our summer vacation. Our car started experiencing a misfire so we quickly looked up local mechanics in the area. We found Van's about an hour before close... Luckily it was a simple spark plug wire change. Marty and family saved our trip when they could have easily turned us away! We were blessed for it to happen so close to their shop. Thanks all!


reviewicon
07/20/2023

I recently bought this vehicle with low miles and the transmission went out. I went to 5 different mecanic and none were able to help me because they didn't take my insurance or were bussy. As soon as i spoke to vans they help me right away the owner was very helpfuo and knowledgeable and they always kept me on the loop about ordering the new transmission an when the job was completed. It took two weeks to get the job done but they did it the right way I highly recommended them!


reviewicon
05/17/2023

Van's put a new Jasper motor in my 98 Jeep wrangler and did an amazing job. They have very knowledgeable mechanics and staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic!


reviewicon
03/30/2023

I highly recommend Marty & his team at Van's! I had to take my daughter's car in for a fluid leak. It was diagnosed quickly. I was told upfront exactly what the issue was, the steps needed to repair and the cost. No surprise. You can trust what Marty tells & know the repair will be done correctly.


reviewicon
03/23/2023

Great service. There's no one else I would trust to take care of my vehicles. I got brake work done at a reasonable price, that other mechanics would've gouged me on. I did shop around and by far Van's was the best. I would highly recommend Van's auto service.


reviewicon
03/01/2024

Vans performed our oil change, tire rotation and replaced our air filters. The service was completed quicker than expected and at a great price. I will recommend them to everyone. The office staff was also very friendly.


reviewicon
02/27/2023

I've been very pleased with the level and quality of service from Van's. Driving older cars sometimes requires a bit higher level of service than expected yet never have I felt unnecessary work was done nor been taken advantage of nor believe I was overcharged. They've always been straightforward with what was necessary and I believe honest. Always very friendly and willing to work with my schedule as much as possible. Glad I found Van's!


reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
02/24/2023

Very knowledgeable staff. Did great work at a very fair price. I would not trust my vehicle with any other company. Very pleased with the service I received.


reviewicon5 Star Service
02/27/2023

Great service. There's no one else I would trust to take care of my vehicles. I got brake work done at a reasonable price, that other mechanics would've gouged me on. I did shop around and by far Van's was the best. I would highly recommend Van's auto service.


reviewiconFair Pricing
05/02/2023

They do good work at a fair price Hard to find these days


reviewiconHighly Recommended
04/10/2023

Great service definitely recommend! Truck hasn't driven this good in years!


reviewiconAmazing Service
04/12/2023

Excellent service only place I'll take my truck


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Van's Auto Service in East Flat Rock

Auto Repair Near Balfour
Auto Repair Near Zirconia
Auto Repair Near Barker Heights


Partners

O'Reilly Auto Parts
Advance Auto Parts
certified
NAPA
ATD
MST
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

I came in with low tire pressure. I appreciate the good service, honesty, and kindness I was given. I highly recommend Van's Auto Service. quotes-image
, 01/17/2024
reviewicon
Incredible service. While driving up 25 on vacation our front right wheel came off! A-Plus towing (also great) got us to Marty's shop in 45 mins and he got us back on the road in 2.5 hours. Absolutely amazing staff of high quality mechanics. I can't recommend Marty and his team enough!quotes-image
, 07/14/2023
reviewicon